Breadcrumbs

Sie sind hier: Startseite » Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Beratung/Verkauf

Christian Laake
Telefon: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-240
c.laake@reventa.de

Elena Polivets (Russland)
Telefon: +7 963 694 0434
e.polivets@reventa.de

Max Paeßler
Telefon: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-23
m.paessler@reventa.de

Lukas Homann
Telefon: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-20
l.homann@reventa.de

Alexej Horn
Telefon: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-245
a.horn@reventa.de

Vertrieb / Anwendungstechnik

Heiko Bertke
Telefon: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-13
h.bertke@reventa.de

Entwicklungsleitung

Tobias Reutter
Telefon: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-14
t.reutter@reventa.de

Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Kerßens
Telefon: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-0
a.kerssens@reventa.de